• Home
  • Find a Provider
  • Bill Pay
  • Contact
  • Three Rivers Health Selects Employee of the Year

    April 3, 2017


    Three Rivers Health has selected Charlie Shane as Employee of the Year at the first Three Rivers Health Employee Gala held on March 29, 2017. Charlie has been with Three Rivers Health since 1996 and currently works as an Engineering Technician. He has been described as always happy and helpful to anyone in need as well as a very dedicated employee of the hospital. The Employee of the Year was chosen from 20 Employee of the Quarter winners and voted on by all staff.

    Close to 175 staff and guests attended the evening’s festivities at A Place In Time. Appetizers and a social hour started the event followed by opening remarks by TRH Chief Executive Officer William Russell. An invocation prior to dinner was given by Dave Parks, manager of Information Technology.

    Following dinner, Gold Company from Western Michigan University performed an array of Jazz music featuring several solos by the talented artists. Masters of Ceremonies, Shannon Hampsten and Jim Ballentine, then announced the 2016 Service Award recipients: 25 Years of Service – Lynette Burkett, Michelle Coop, Diane Hawkins; 20 Years of Service – Tarina Jansen, Dr. Vera Patel; 15 Years of Service – Maria Salinas, Shannon Hampsten, Angela Wisk, Deborah Grubka, Melinde Abnet, Melissa Eveland; 10 Years of Service – Kimberly Durnall, Lori Schroeader, Dawn Losinski, Sherri Haag, Chevelle Piper, Dawn Dobberteen, Dawn Kolbe, Lisa Kinsman, Linda Mahler, Thomas Jessen; 5 Years of Service – Nathan Atteberry, Denise Bell, Dr. Andrzej Chebes, Abbie Taylor-Lehman, Lori Batzloff, Andrea Kurtz, Nina Sagarsee, Casey Peters, Dr. Anna Grabowska-Chebes, Brian Craven, Carol Chamberlain, Abigail Evans, Mary Evans, Nicole Pelikan, Micael Burgess, Rhonda Walters, Debra James, Sandra Duffield, Brandi Monroe, Tammy Belrose, Phylicia Castillo, Anne Davidhizar, Sherri Lewis and Jessie McClain.